Photography: My Own Work.

Recently I’ve been looking at places and how they change or feel different depending on how many people are or aren’t there. Say a busy town square can go from being full of life and warmth, then to just being cold and deserted. Like no one has even been there at all. I like the way places change and evolve over time, it gives them many different meanings.

 

FH000034 FH000029 FH000028 FH000013 FH000010 FH000008 FH000002

Some are just some others things that stood out to me, they’re taken around Manchester and my home town.

All photographs are on film.

 

One thought on “Photography: My Own Work.

Leave a Reply

